14 July, 2010

  • So, I have been thinking...

         Do you not just LOVE blogs that start that way. Of course, we have been thinking. If we hadn't we would not be here :) . Okay, with that being said I have a TON on my mind and I really do not think that one blog is going to do it so consider this a fair warning for several blogs. 

         First and foremost DRAMA. We all love it in tiny doses but when those doses never ever seem to end, or it seems to be the same problem over and over it becomes tedious and boring. However, i'm the first to admit that my own life mirrors this, i'm just ranting cause i'm well, I do not know. I would say hormonal but that is not right. I would say mad but that is not right either. I'm not exactly sure what I am just tired of the same old situations I find myself in. So, I decided to make a few changes. Not sure if it will affect the drama in my life but you never know it might have a positive effect. 

     

    So this is me thinking

     

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment